ARTISTS

Name
Media
Email
Phone

Ascoli, Mona Lisa

Oil

ressainsd@cox.net

619-585-7420

Brock, Beverly

Photography

bbrock1@san.rr.com

858-274-4472

Brosbe, Jeffrey R.

Caulfield, Nicole   

Collins, Jean                   

Photography

Photography

Oil

brosbe@cox.net

nicoleamc@gmail.com

jlcdes@sol.com

619-282-0577

858-945-7376

858-623-2776


Dispenziere, Pat

Transparent watercolor, printmaking & collage

Patart24@hotmail.com

858-592-7373

Eckstein, JoLind

Oil, mix media, acrylic & pastel

jo-lind@outlook.com

760-432-6165

Everds, Joan

Photography

jeverds@aol.com

619-437-4003

Ferrone, Jenny Dr.

Watercolor, oil

ferrone@pacbell.net

619-449-6414

Flowers, Susanne

 Oil, acrylics


Susanneflowers@yahoo.com

619-291-0062

Gonzales, Dio

Oil, acrylic,  watercolor, pastel

dgonzal1@san.rr.com

858-538-4124

Gould, Steve

Photography

sjgould@sbcglobal.net

858-259-5202

Grischy, Valerie

Hansen, Erin

 Oil

Oil

drvalart26@yahoo.com

contact@erinhanson.com

619-241-9131

858-324-4644

Heglar, Rodger

Oil & pastel

brushmeister.heglar@gmail.com

858-450-5128

Hinaekian, Peggy

Jones, Court

Darlene Katz

Oil, water color

Oil

Oil

hinaekian@hotmail.com

info@crjonesart.com

darlene@studiokatz.com
http://www.studiokatz.com


858-551-8819

619-579-7476

760-635-2585

Knight, Suzanne

Silk

619-507-3267

Korfin, Carol

Fused glass

carol@glassgiraffe.com

858-793-5482

Mansfield, Carol

Acrylic, mix media

cwmansfield@aol.com

858-451-2964

Marks, Raye Anne

Oil

marksart@prodigy.net

858-880-1277

Mettler, Marion

Watercolor, acrylic

marionmettler@gmail.com

858-459-7525

Morse, Caroline

Oil

CHMorse2@gmail.com

858-263-4970

Nobil, Gwen

Oil, watercolor

gtnwithcolor@aol.com

858-245-4208

Ricksecker, Juli

Watercolor, pastel, printmaking

juli.ricksecker@gmail.com

858-452-8986

Sanderson, Julie

Silk

jas@jasinspiredart@com

858-794-8967

Schmidt, Barbara

Oil

babartista@sbcglobal.net

858-483-5459

Sorrentino, Vita

Acrylic & mixed media

artvita@aol.com

858-487-0354

Spiazzi, Renata

Digital Paintings

renata@spiazzi.com

858-459-5541

Stanley, David

Writer

05armyretired@gmail.com

858-352-8191

Stanley, Dorothy (Dottie)

Oil

dottieaartist@gmail.com

858-352-8192

Valero, Minnie


Valois, John


Oil, watercolor, pastel


Digital art, photography


minnievalero@yahoo.fr
www.minnievalerofineart.com

valoisjohn@gmail.com

619-240-6092

619-692-0638



Vande Berg, Jerry

Watercolor

jvandebergstudios@msn.com

858-245-9670

Weems, Elizabeth

Oil

shamroc17@aol.com

858-922-6905